The Complete Isaac Trilogy

The Complete Isaac Trilogy

by R. Y. Gheith


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, January 29 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Complete Isaac Trilogy by R. Y. Gheith

Collected here in this volume are the three stories that chronicle the grand adventures of Isaac, child-prince and future-king of Olnabor. From the watery depths far below to the futeristic sky-islands above the clouds, these wondrous tales of magic and mischief will leave you spellbound from beginning to end!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781440136375
Publisher: iUniverse, Incorporated
Publication date: 04/28/2009
Pages: 484
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.08(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews