The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5)

The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5)

by Erica Stevens

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154592731
Publisher: Erica Stevens
Publication date: 10/19/2017
Series: Kindred Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 47,077
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, dog, and horse. She loves to speak with readers and can be found: Erica Stevens/Brenda K. Davies Mailing List:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Complete Kindred Series Bundle (Books 1-5) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this bundle, it’s definitely worth getting in my opinion! There are some grammatical errors but even I (someone who’s been called a grammar nazi) was able to overlook them because the story was just that good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really liked this series, different take on Buffy, but still fresh and compelling. Gave a fourth star, because it got a surprise laugh outta me when I least expected (after 4 books of familiar style writting, thats hard to do)!