The Complete Magnus Ridolph

The Complete Magnus Ridolph

by Jack Vance



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780934438988
Publisher: Underwood Books, Inc.
Publication date: 12/01/1984
Series: Magnus Ridolph Series
Pages: 256

About the Author

California native Jack Vance (1916-2013) was one of the greats of science fiction. He was the author of dozens of sci-fi books and fantasy novels, including the popular Lyonesse and Dying Earth series and the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning book The Last Castle. In 1997, he was honored as a Grand Master by the Science Fiction Writers of America. He died in Oakland, California.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews