The Complete Novels

The Complete Novels

by George Eliot

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of George Eliot in the chronological order of their original publication. - Adam Bede - The Mill on the Floss - Silas Marner: The Weaver of Raveloe - Romola - Felix Holt the Radical - Middlemarch: a study of provincial life - Daniel Deronda

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897782770
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 11/15/2017
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews