The Complete Oz Collection

The Complete Oz Collection

by L. Frank Baum

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Complete Oz Collection by L. Frank Baum

Here you will find the an extensive biography of L. Frank Baum and the complete Oz collection.

- L. Frank Baum: A Biography
- The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
- The Marvelous Land of Oz
- Ozma of Oz
- Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
- The Road to Oz
- The Emerald City of Oz
- The Patchwork Girl of Oz
- Tik-Tok of Oz
- The Scarecrow of Oz
- Rinkitink in Oz
- The Lost Princess of Oz
- The Tin Woodman of Oz
- The Magic of Oz
- Glinda of Oz

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788826452487
Publisher: BeyondBooks
Publication date: 06/11/2017
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Date of Birth:

May 15, 1856

Date of Death:

May 6, 1919

Place of Birth:

Chittenango, New York

Place of Death:

Hollywood, California


Attended Peekskill Military Academy and Syracuse Classical School

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews