The Complete Witch-Doctor (The Collected Stories)

The Complete Witch-Doctor (The Collected Stories)

by Wayne Kyle Spitzer

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


He burst back out into the hall at the precise moment several witches fled their units, and torched them as they ran. They screamed, bursting into flames, but continued running, vanishing into the far stairwell even as Jeremiah keyed his mic: “Be advised, runners in the east well.” Then he pivoted and kicked open the nearest door, not bothering to weaken it first with fire, feeling newly energized by the taunts in his head, feeling a new sense of urgency. “Ten minutes,” came a voice through his headset, followed by a squawk.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155170563
Publisher: Wayne Kyle Spitzer
Publication date: 03/10/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 531 KB

About the Author

Wayne Kyle Spitzer (born July 15, 1966) is an American author and low-budget horror filmmaker from Spokane, Washington. He is the writer/director of the short horror film, Shadows in the Garden, as well as the author of Flashback, an SF/horror novel published in 1993. Spitzer's non-genre writing has appeared in subTerrain Magazine: Strong Words for a Polite Nation and Columbia: The Magazine of Northwest History. His recent fiction includes The Ferryman Pentalogy, consisting of Comes a Ferryman, The Tempter and the Taker, The Pierced Veil, Black Hole, White Fountain, and To the End of Ursathrax, as well as The X-Ray Rider Trilogy and a screen adaptation of Algernon Blackwood’s The Willows.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews