The Cool and Deadly

The Cool and Deadly

by The Cool and Deadly


Product Details

Release Date: 05/16/2006
Label: Ernie B's Reggae
UPC: 0616892802426
catalogNumber: 84291


  1. Bushwick Summer
  2. Cross the Line
  3. Hustlin Like Raindrops
  4. You Don't Owe Me Shit
  5. Gold Dust Dub
  6. Freedom
  7. Under Attack
  8. Caravan Dubbers
  9. Eastern Star
  10. Saturns Rings
  11. Where Is Sunshine?
  12. Cool in the Disco
  13. Something to Drink
  14. Mirror of Life
  15. March of the Kings
  16. Look You Muddafucka
  17. Gypsy Eyes
  18. Mollasses Rum Dub
  19. Gangster of Monte Leone
  20. Ease It Out
  21. The Mon Who Control
  22. Chiefed by the Double Tongues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews