ISBN-10:
1788633342
ISBN-13:
9781788633345
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

by Kitty Wilson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 $3.99 Save 25% Current price is $2.99, Original price is $3.99. You Save 25%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control.

For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has everything sorted.

That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School and turns everything upside down. Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together.

Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

This spellbinding romance is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Martin.

Praise for The Cornish Village School - Summer Love

‘A very charming story’ Reader Review

‘A lovely “will they, won’t they” story about two characters coming from different backgrounds and thrown together in a working environment’ Reader Review

‘Fabulous feel good, magical, mystical, joyous, amazing, fabulous book’ Reader Review

‘All in all I loved it all and I cannot wait to get more from this series and the amazing characters' Reader Review

‘What a wonderful novel’ Reader Review

‘A perfect read simply brilliant and worth far more than five stars highly recommend it to anyone’ Reader Review

‘Fantastic read........ read this book in one sitting’ Reader Review

‘I absolutely adored this book!’ Reader Review

‘I have been eagerly waiting for this book all year!!’ Reader Review

‘Heartwarming, adorable, cute, lovely, so sweet. Can you tell I adored this book! Reader Review



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781788633345
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 05/23/2019
Series: Cornish Village School series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 550 KB

About the Author

Kitty Wilson lived in Cornwall having been dragged there, against her will, as a stroppy teen. She is now remarkably grateful to her parents for their foresight and wisdom – and that her own children aren’t as hideous. Recently she moved to Bristol, but only on the understanding that she and her partner will be returning to Cornwall to live very soon. She has a penchant for very loud music, equally loud dresses and romantic heroines who speak their mind.


Kitty Wilson lived in Cornwall for twenty-five years having been dragged there, against her will, as a stroppy teen. She is now remarkably grateful to her parents for their foresight and wisdom – and that her own children aren’t as hideous. Recently she has moved to Bristol, but only for love and on the understanding that she and her partner will be returning to Cornwall to live very soon. She spends most of her time welded to the keyboard, dreaming of the beach or bombing back down the motorway for a quick visit! She has a penchant for very loud music, equally loud dresses and romantic heroines who speak their mind.

Customer Reviews