The Courier's Collection: The Bolaji Kingdoms Books 1-3

The Courier's Collection: The Bolaji Kingdoms Books 1-3

by T. S. Valmond


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2


The perfect courier

A rebel princess

A dangerous opponent

-And she’s all three.

Young Rasha Indari lives in a world of mermaids, dragons, and political intrigue. As an international courier with a secret royal identity, she does what it takes to get the job done. However, she’ll have to risk it all to save her friends, family, and the world.

The Courier’s Collection is made up of the first three books of the Bolaji Kingdoms Series:

The Courier’s Code

The Courier’s Conflict

The Courier’s Quest

For lovers of epic action-adventures featuring strong female characters with heart, you’ll love this collection of stories.

Buy the Courier’s Collection and enter the amazing world of Bolaji today.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781775361084
Publisher: Shelina Valmond Goerz
Publication date: 04/01/2019
Pages: 752
Sales rank: 740,513
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.50(d)

Customer Reviews