The Cowboy's Craving (Book 4, The Mackenzies--Morgan)

The Cowboy's Craving (Book 4, The Mackenzies--Morgan)

by Diana Fraser

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151831765
Publisher: Diana Fraser
Publication date: 09/20/2015
Series: Mackenzies , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 543,463
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Diana lives with her family in a small seaside community north of Wellington, New Zealand, with two cocker spaniels who bark at everything and a tortoise-shell cat who teases them mercilessly. She's a writer of contemporary romantic fiction and currently has four series—Desert Kings, for those who love their romance on the more exotic side, Italian Romance, and The Mackenzies and New Zealand Brides which are set in New Zealand. If you'd like an email letting you know when new books are published, you can subscribe to Diana's newsletter on her website:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Cowboy's Craving (Book 4, The Mackenzies-Morgan) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago