Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cramps' Jukebox

The Cramps' Jukebox

by The Cramps

Product Details

Release Date:
Chrome Dreams


  1. Bila
  2. Strollin' After Dark
  3. Olds Mo William
  4. The Way I Walk
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Machine Gun
  7. Jungle Fever
  8. Come Oon Little Mama
  9. Gismo
  10. Switchin In the Kitchen
  11. Rockin' Bones
  12. Jennie Lee
  13. Shakin' All Over
  14. Caterpillar Crawl
  15. Red Headed Flea
  16. Pink Dominoes
  17. Switchblade
  18. Unchained Melody
  19. Cafe Bohemian
  20. Hangin' Around
  21. Real Wild Child
  22. Shombolar
  23. Chop Suey Rock
  24. Guitarville
  25. I Got a Rocket In My Pocket
  26. I Got the Bug
  27. Teenage Riot
  28. Did You Mean Jelly Bean
  29. Crazy Baby
  30. Everybody's Movin'

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cramps   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews