The Crickets File

The Crickets File

by The Crickets


$13.89 $15.99 Save 13% Current price is $13.89, Original price is $15.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/1999
Label: City Hall (Generic)
UPC: 5014661007938
catalogNumber: 790
Rank: 152329


  1. He's Old Enough to Know Better
  2. I'm Feeling Better
  3. I'm Not a Bad Guy
  4. Parisian Girl
  5. My Little Girl
  6. Don't Try to Change Me
  7. Lost and Alone
  8. April Avenue
  9. Don't Say You Love Me
  10. You Can't Be in Between
  11. Right or Wrong
  12. Money
  13. A Fool Never Learns
  14. From Me to You
  15. California Sun
  16. All Over You
  17. I Pledge My Love to You
  18. Now Hear This
  19. We Gotta Get Together
  20. Everybody's Got a Little Problem

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews