The Crime Beat: New York (A Cole & Warren Crime Thriller)

The Crime Beat: New York (A Cole & Warren Crime Thriller)

by A.C. Fuller

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes. One unthinkable crime.


The Crime Beat, Episode 1: New York

Perched on the soft tar of a New York City rooftop, a mysterious sniper fires a single round from a fifty caliber rifle. Five stories below, his target collapses on the marble steps of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, dead.

Crime reporter Jane Cole needs this story badly. Suspended NYPD cop Robert Warren is desperate to clear his name. They don't trust each other, but they make the perfect team. And as Cole and Warren track the killer, they uncover a plot so ruthless it shocks the conscience, a crime so expansive it will rock the world.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller. 
-----

The Crime Beat is a nine-episode novella series, designed to be read in order and in its entirety. Although each episode tells a complete portion of the story, the nine novellas--read together--weave one unforgettable tale.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163871698
Publisher: A.C. Fuller
Publication date: 04/03/2020
Series: A Cole & Warren Crime Thriller
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,614
File size: 877 KB

Customer Reviews