The Crossing

The Crossing

by Brian Lindsay


Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0744773000729
catalogNumber: 5637234326


  1. The Crossing
  2. It's All About You
  3. East Side of the River
  4. Forever Yours (Marianne)
  5. Lonesome Train
  6. Brave New World (Wide Open)
  7. Unconditional
  8. Begin Again
  9. The Night Is Long
  10. Last of the True Believers
  11. Talk About Love
  12. American Justice

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews