The Daemon in the Machine (The EVER Trilogy, #2)

The Daemon in the Machine (The EVER Trilogy, #2)

by Felicity Savage

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Daemon in the Machine (The EVER Trilogy, #2) by Felicity Savage

The epic battle joined in The War in the Waste continues in the second volume of Felicity Savage's groundbreaking trilogy, The Daemon in the Machine.

Fleeing the trap laid for them by the treacherous David Burns, Crispin and Mickey strike out for Okimako, where Mickey is reunited with the family he abandoned to join the Disciples. Crispin struggles to reconcile his apocryphal visions with the political realities of Okimako. Meanwhile, on the far side of the continent, Rae faces the appalling truth about the cult to which she has attached herself.

Kirekune is winning the war in the Wraithwaste, but a Significant victory will have terrible consequences for humans and daemons alike.

The Daemon in the Machine is the second book of the EVER trilogy by Felicity Savage, author of Humility Garden and Delta City.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016696898
Publisher: Knights Hill Publishing
Publication date: 04/26/2013
Series: EVER Trilogy , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 613 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews