The Dark of Light

The Dark of Light

by Audrey Sharpe

Paperback

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11

Overview

Save a planet. Sacrifice your future.



For Aurora Hawke, protecting the secret of her half-human heritage has been a lifelong challenge. Taking command of her own starship and the best crew in the quadrant has been her dream. Failing at both is her nightmare.



But the survival of a planet may depend on it.



With millions of lives at risk, she’ll do whatever it takes, even if revealing her unique abilities means spending the rest of her life on the run.



If you like pulse-pounding interstellar adventures, intriguing alien encounters, and otherworldly starships, you’ll love The Dark of Light. Perfect for fans of Voyager and Firefly. Pick up your copy today!



Starhawke Rising

THE DARK OF LIGHT (Book 1)

THE CHAINS OF FREEDOM (Book 2)

THE HONOR OF DECEIT (Book 3)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946759016
Publisher: Ocean Dance Press LLC
Publication date: 07/14/2017
Series: Starhawke Rising , #1
Pages: 360
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Audrey Sharpe grew up believing in the Force and dreaming of becoming captain of the Enterprise. She's still working out the logistics of moving objects with her mind, but writing science fiction provides a pretty good alternative. When she's not off exploring the galaxy with Aurora and her crew, she lives in the Sonoran Desert, where she has an excellent view of the stars.

Customer Reviews