The Dark Ones

The Dark Ones

by Bryan Smith

Paperback

$12.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781621050322
Publisher: Eraserhead Press
Publication date: 06/04/2012
Pages: 302
Sales rank: 1,076,504
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.63(d)

About the Author

The Dark Ones is Bryan Smith's eighth novel with Dorchester. He is also the author of the chapbook collection Under the Skin and the horror/noir/dark fantasy novella Grimm Awakening, both from Undaunted Press. The Dark Ones will appeal to fans of Richard Laymon, Brian Keene, Bentley Little, and Edward Lee.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Dark Ones 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago