The Dark Side of Light: Amorous Memoirs of a Former Trial Lawyer

The Dark Side of Light: Amorous Memoirs of a Former Trial Lawyer

by Anderson Andrews

Paperback(2019 ed.)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sometimes ‘the Law’ becomes the Darkness … but from out of the Darkness can also come the Light. This is a fictional novel consisting of many short stories, based on true events, about a young attorney who wanted to become a successful and wealthy trial lawyer. It tells his story from the early beginnings and how he eventually achieved his goal, often with the help of angels … but success can also come at a price. For him, it was ‘the experience of darkness.’ This is a transformational book that’s fun to read, it's humorous, dramatic, and informative, and one you'll never forget. It’s also the prelude to the next book … ‘A Conscious Transformation, The Crystal Prison – Part One’

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944788858
Publisher: Transformational Novels
Publication date: 03/09/2020
Series: Activating Consciousness , #3
Edition description: 2019 ed.
Pages: 342
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.71(d)

About the Author

Anderson Andrews, 'the old Scotsman from the Isle of Arran' is the publisher and author of eight exciting transformational novels written to cover a wide range of topics that will appeal to readers from all walks of life. Other than his non-fiction novel, 'New' Book of the Dead, all the others are fictional stories based on true events experienced by the author. All of his stories are life-changing, designed to awaken and activate consciousness by 'expanding awareness' about the nature of reality.

Table of Contents

Part One: Going Uphill I: Back to the Days of Innocence II: Is There an Honest Doctor in the House? III: Highway to Heaven IV: Bagging That First Big Case V: Learning to Play the Game VI: Jake the Snake VII: Case of the Wayward Candy Bar VIII: You Want to Eat Where? IX: Cancer in the Courthouse X: A Couple of Strange Cases XI: Cabbages and Kings XII: Along the Road to the Emerald City XIII: Murder, He Wrote XIV: Justice is Not Only Blind, but also Deaf XV: Sometimes Justice Can Be Nuts XVI: The Days of Wine and Roses XVII: Are Donuts a Cop's Only Vice? XVIII: Case of the High School Terrorist Part Two: Going Downhill XIX: Nailed to the Cross by the I.R.S. XX: When Good Cops go Bad XXI: God Watches Over Drunk Drivers XXII: First, You Have to Kill the Wicked Witch XXIII: We Don't Always Get What We Want XXIV: My Last Jury Trial XXV: You are...Queen for a Day

Customer Reviews