The Dark Side of the Chant

The Dark Side of the Chant

by Gregorian


Item is available through our marketplace sellers and in stores.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2011
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0886978048028
catalogNumber: 24463


  1. Oh Fortuna
  2. Stripped
  3. All I Need
  4. Hell's Bells
  5. Born To Feel Alive
  6. Morning Dew
  7. My Heart is Burning
  8. Bring Me To Life
  9. Dark Side
  10. Frozen
  11. Black Wings
  12. Lucifer
  13. Dark Angel

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews