The Deep of Him (The Sea of Her 4)

The Deep of Him (The Sea of Her 4)

by Lynn Robin

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on December 21, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The Queen of the Ocean has risen.
Once more, the Crown has been claimed by a tainted soul.
As a new curse comes to life, Leilani feels the sea slip into shadows darker than ever before, and realizes it is up to her to defend it.
But how can she fight back against the most powerful queen all of mankind has ever known?
How can she fight back, when her Guardian, her dear stranger from the sea—the one who has been chosen to protect her, the one man she has given her heart to—is wearing a mask she cannot see behind?
Leilani is taken to the sinister world of the Deep, where there are countless secrets to be unraveled, violent games are being played, and where she will have to choose whether she will remain the girl she has always been… or embrace the side of herself that she’s been running from for years.
Maybe only then, she can save Keanu.
Perhaps only then, she can save the sea.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165048692
Publisher: Lynn Robin
Publication date: 12/21/2021
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book

About the Author

Lynn Robin (1992) is an author of Paranormal Romance Dark Fantasy novels.

Born and raised in the historical city of Leiden in the Netherlands, she has felt the urge to write stories ever since she was little— preferably ones with ghosts and other spooky things (probably because her parents let her watch Stephen King film adaptions when she was nine).

Next to that, she likes to add a healthy dose of romance to her books; star-crossed lovers and forbidden romances, preferably about monsters hiding in the bodies of young men, and girls blessed with angelic powers—or at least humans touched by magical abilities.

She made her debut in 2017 with her Dutch series entitled the Schimmenwereld Serie (the Phantom World series), containing six books about ghosts, angels, demons, music, dance, art, and—of course—love. She won the Best Book of 2018 award with the fourth installment, Schimmendroom (Phantom Dream), chosen by the jury of The Dutch Indie Awards.

In 2019 she debuted internationally in English with the Insomnia Saga. In 2020 and 2021, she published the highly romantic Kissing Monsters series. The Sea of Her is her newest series.

Besides being passionate about writing, she’s also a rather dedicated running/fitness/yoga/martial arts enthusiast, and likes to spend time with her family, play videogames, or freak herself out watching documentaries about haunted houses (for research, she claims).

Customer Reviews