The Definitive Groove Collection

The Definitive Groove Collection


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2006
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227408121
catalogNumber: 74081

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Grandmaster Flash   Primary Artist,Track Performer

Technical Credits

Tom Tom Club   Composer
Gavin Christopher   Producer
Jiggs Chase   Producer
Grandmaster Flash   Producer,Composer
E. Fletcher   Producer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Reggie Griffin   Composer,Producer
Leon Huff   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Anthony Jackson   Composer
Joey Robinson   Producer
Leland Robinson   Producer
Sylvia Robinson   Composer,Producer
Vinnie Castellano   Producer
Melvin Glover   Composer
Joseph Saddler   Producer
David Corio   Cover Photo
Clayton Savage   Producer
Kory Ward   Composer
Eddie Morris   Composer
Michael "Mike Dee" Johnson   Producer
Christopher "Sky Juice"   Composer
Larry Smith   Producer
Melle Mel   Producer
Oliver Wang   Liner Notes
Charles Norbeck   Discographical Annotation

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews