Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Definitive Rock Collection

The Definitive Rock Collection

by Todd Rundgren

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. We Gotta Get You a Woman
  2. Be Nice to Me
  3. Wailing Wall
  4. I Saw the Light
  5. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  6. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  7. Hello It's Me
  8. Just One Victory
  9. Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel
  10. A Dream Goes on Forever
  11. Real Man
  12. Love of the Common Man
  13. Cliché
  14. The Verb "To Love"
  15. Love Is the Answer

Disc 2

  1. Love in Action
  2. Can We Still Be Friends
  3. All the Children Sing
  4. The Very Last Time
  5. Time Heals
  6. Compassion
  7. Hammer in My Heart
  8. Hideaway
  9. Bang the Drum All Day
  10. Crybaby
  11. Mated
  12. Something to Fall Back On
  13. The Want of a Nail
  14. Change Myself
  15. Sweet

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews