The Desert Sessions, Vols. 9 & 10

The Desert Sessions, Vols. 9 & 10


Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2003
Label: Ipecac Recordings
UPC: 0689230004424
catalogNumber: 44

Album Credits

Performance Credits

PJ Harvey   Bass,Vocals,Melodica,Pandeiro
Josh Freese   Drums
Josh Homme   Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Lap Steel Guitar
Alain Johannes   Flute,Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,E-bow,fender rhodes
Twiggy Ramirez   Bass,Guitar
Dean Ween   Guitar
Dave Catching   Guitar
Troy Van Leeuwen   Guitar,Machines
Joey Castillo   Drums
Deaner   Guitar,Piano,Fortepiano
Big Al   E-bow,Tremolo
Dean Ween Josh   Guitar
J. "The Circus Monkey" Ho   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals,Rattle
Helping Hand Clap Troupe   Hand Clapping
Helen of Troy   Guitar
Joshua H.   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Soloist,Crumar

Technical Credits

PJ Harvey   Composer
Josh Homme   Composer
Alain Johannes   Composer
Joey Castillo   Composer
Jeordie White   Composer
Joshua Al   Producer,Engineer
Catching   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews