The Devil You Know

The Devil You Know

by Trish Doller

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.

Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends most of her time working, going to school, and taking care of her family. So when she meets two handsome cousins at a campfire party, she finally has a chance for fun. They invite her and friend to join them on a road trip, and it's just the risk she's been craving-the opportunity to escape. But what starts out as a fun, sexy journey quickly becomes dangerous when she discovers that one of them is not at all who he claims to be. One of them has deadly intentions.

A road trip fling turns terrifying in this contemporary story that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781619634169
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 06/02/2015
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Trish Doller is the author of Something Like Normal and Where the Stars Still Shine. She's a former newspaper reporter and radio personality who now works as a bookseller at the Ft Myers B&N. She lives in Fort Myers, Florida, with her two mostly grown children, two dogs, and a pirate. (For real.)

www.trishdoller.com

@TrishDoller

Customer Reviews