The Devil's Resolve

The Devil's Resolve

by Barren Earth


$12.39 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.39, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2012
Label: Peaceville
UPC: 0801056833921
catalogNumber: 339
Rank: 46392

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Barren Earth   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Olli-Pekka Laine   Bass
Kasper Martenson   Keyboards
Sami Yli-Sirnio   Guitar,Vocals
Markus Vanhala   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Hittavainen   Bagpipes
Mikko Kotamäki   Vocals
Mathias Lillmåns   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Janne Perttila   Guitar
Marko Tarvonen   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Olli-Pekka Laine   Composer,Lyricist
Kasper Martenson   Composer,Lyricist
Sami Yli-Sirnio   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Romano   Artwork,Art Direction
Mikko Kotamäki   Composer,Lyricist
Janne Perttila   Composer,Lyricist
Jukka Varmo   Producer,Engineer
Marko Tarvonen   Composer,Lyricist
Barren Earth   Arranger,Producer
Jussi K. Niemelä   Composer,Lyricist
Mikael Karlbom   Band Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews