The Diaries

The Diaries

by Laura Peyton Roberts

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This Clearwater Crossing Special Edition recaps the events of books #1 through 4 from the unique viewpoints of main characters Jenna, Melanie, Leah, and Nicole. A fun and easy way to catch up on the early action, or to revisit books you�ve already read.

Jenna: I really do want to be a good person. I try my hardest. But things happen, and sometimes I mess up. You try living with five sisters.

Nicole: Sometimes I think no guy is ever going to like me. It doesn't matter how much weight I lose, or how I wear my makeup, or even how I dress. Because I�m not good enough, inside, and I think somehow they sense it.

Melanie: Everyone thinks that being Melanie Andrews must be so great. Well, let me tell you�it�s not. Not even close.

Leah: Meeting Miguel is the best thing that ever happened to me. But does being so wrapped up with him mean I�m missing out on something else? Because I promised myself I�d never miss anything for a guy. Ever.

The entire Clearwater Crossing series:
#1 Get a Life
#2 Reality Check
#3 Heart & Soul
#4 Promises, Promises
#5 Just Friends
#6 Keep the Faith
#7 New Beginnings
#8 One Real Thing
#9 Skin Deep
#10 No Doubt
#11 More Than This
#12 Hope Happens
#13 Dream On
#14 Love Hurts
#15 What Goes Around
#16 Tried & True
#17 Just Say Yes
#18 Prime Time
#19 Now & Always
#20 Don�t Look Back
Special Edition: The Diaries

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149671649
Publisher: Laura Peyton Roberts
Publication date: 07/01/2014
Series: Clearwater Crossing Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 272
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Laura Peyton Roberts is the author of numerous books for teens and tweens, including the Clearwater Crossing series, GHOST OF A CHANCE, THE QUEEN OF SECOND PLACE, QUEEN B, GREEN, and WALK ON WATER. Visit her at

Customer Reviews