The Difference

The Difference

by The Difference


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479176418
catalogNumber: 5637273549
Rank: 236375


  1. Sea of Dreams
  2. Some Other Night
  3. Winner
  4. Snakebite (Can't Stop Lovin'you!)
  5. Talk 2 Me
  6. Back from the Wilderness
  7. A Bite out of Time (Bring Back Yesterday)
  8. Jaco
  9. You Can Stay
  10. Blue Frontier
  11. Lets Do It
  12. The Mirror
  13. Shade Too Blue

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews