The DiMensioner's Revenge

The DiMensioner's Revenge

by S.K. Randolph


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The DiMensioner’s Revenge: The Unfolding Trilogy 1

A fantasy fiction tale of adventure and intrigue.

Stalked by a vengeful DiMensioner, twins Ari and Brie, and their friends fight to save the last remaining piece of Old Earth.

Traveling through time and dimension, young and old combine wits and magic to thwart the diabolical plot of those determined to conquer and enslave the unique populations of the Inner Universe.

The fountain, Elcaro’s Eye, sits in the upstairs room of a cottage at the edge of the Terces Wood on Myrrh, the last remnant of Old Earth. Its water ripples into stillness. On the surface the long awaited Unfolding manifests its beginnings…

The DiMensioner, Seyes Nomed, a covert visitor on Myrrh, is back in the land from which its Guardian, Almiralyn, banished him as a child. Only her death, the destruction of her land, and acquisition of Evolsefil, the powerful crystal heart of Myrrh, will satisfy his lust for revenge.

To accomplish his purpose, he recruits the death shadow, Wodash od DerTah, and five Pentharian shape shifters.

Four young people become entangled in his diabolical web, one of whom, he discovers, possesses powers that enhance his chances to unravel Almiralyn’s Myrrh and destroy it forever.

* * *

The Unfolding Trilogy is a fantasy tale told in four novels and eleven companion shorts (novelettes and a novella). The companion shorts are collected into The Companion: The Unfolding Trilogy Book 4.

I suggest enjoying the series in the following order. The group of shorts between novels may be enjoyed in any order. You might like to save a companion short or two to read when you find yourself needing a quick read.

Arrival *

The DiMensioner’s Revenge: The Unfolding Trilogy 1 (a novel)

Gifts, Discovery. Rescue, Encounters *

The ConDra’s Fire: The Unfolding Trilogy 2 (a novel)

Metamorphosis, Fishing, Lessons, Wanted, Duplicity *

The MasTer’s Reach: The Unfolding Trilogy 3 (a novel)

Epilogue *

Jaradee's Legacy: The Unfolding Trilogy 5 (a novel)

* The companion shorts are collected within The Companion: The Unfolding Trilogy 4 along with The Unfolding Trilogy reference material (maps, family trees, etc.)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780983476108
Publisher: CheeTrann Creations LLC
Publication date: 07/21/2011
Series: Unfolding Trilogy , #1
Pages: 494
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.99(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

As a youth S.K. Randolph started reading fantasy fiction. As an adult S.K. earned a living in dance. Now-she writes.

Ursula K. Le Guin, George Balanchine, J.R.R. Tolkien, Jiří Killián, Author C. Clark and others started S.K. on her life's journey. They became her guides and virtual companions in creativity, influencing Randolph's choreography and writing.

Her dance career spanned several decades of performing, teaching, choreographing, and directing. She created over sixty original choreographic works using up to ninety dancer which were presented to theatre audiences in Bermuda, Canada, Japan, and the USA. Her ballets, like her books, are layered fantasy stories created to intrigue and engage.

Since retiring from the world of dance, Randolph creates new, intriguing stories in the written form. Drawn from the beauty and dreams of fantasy, S.K.'s imagined worlds and characters are different than most...always with more than meets the mind on first reading.

In 2010 S.K. escaped from the crowded east coast of the United States to live on a boat cruising the isolated waters amongst the 1,100 islands of the Alexander Archipelago off the coast of Alaska. Anchored in one remote, quiet cove or another, cut off from cell phones and the internet and surrounded by ocean, mountains, and the wild creatures of the forest, sea, and sky-she now spends her life writing, photographing nature, creating digital art, and catching dinner!

You will find more about S.K. Randolph's writing and her life afloat in Alaska on her website. She frequently upload pictures of her adventures to her Facebook page.

Customer Reviews