The Dinosauria Cycle

The Dinosauria Cycle

by J. Rock

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Dinosauria Cycle by J. Rock

The Dinosauria Cycle collects all twelve parts of the serialized series that begs the question: What if dinosaurs never went extinct?
What if we traveled back in time and changed history, allowing them to evolve alongside us? What would become of our world? What would become of us?

This is three novels in one, over 1300 pages in length.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045224567
Publisher: J. Rock
Publication date: 08/17/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

J. Rock lives in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, and works in the Parks & Recreation department. Other than writing and reading, J. enjoys camping, fishing, mountain biking, and plays bass guitar in a local alternative band. He is currently at work on a new scifi story, In Other Worlds. Contact J. Rock: Dinosauria on the web: eBooks by J. Rock, available at all major online retailers: Everwinter: The Forerunner Archives Dinosauria Volume I Part I: A Memory of Time Part II: Garden Part III: Twin City Crossroads Part IV: Nuevogato Dinosauria Volume II Part V: This Is War Part VI: Purple Part VII: Supermassive Black Hole Part VIII: The Harrowing Dinosauria Volume III Part IX: The Hunt for the Nuevogato Part X: The Twisted Combination Part XI: A Brief History of Dinosauria Part XII: Worthy Adversary Dinosauria: The Complete Volumes I, II, & III The Dinosauria Cycle (Volumes I-III) The Death Clock - a short story Ex Machina - a short story Upcoming Works (working titles): Untitled Forerunner Archives Sequel (2015) In Other Worlds (2015) Contact J. Rock:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews