The Dirty River Boys

The Dirty River Boys

by Dirty River Boys


$12.26 $12.99 Save 6% Current price is $12.26, Original price is $12.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2014
Label: Drb Music
UPC: 0748252257437
catalogNumber: 4
Rank: 117773

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dirty River Boys   Primary Artist
Michael Hernandez   Choir Director
Eileen Torres   Choir, Chorus
Chris "Frenchie" Smith   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar,Fairlight CMI
Colton James   Banjo,Guitar,Electric Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Marco Gutierrez   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Travis Stearns   Cymbals,Drums,Tambourine,Vocals,Cajon,Group Member
Kaitlyn Jackson   Choir, Chorus
Megan Lightbaum   Choir, Chorus
Luke Wilbanks   Cymbals,Guest Appearance
Loretto Choir   Guest Appearance
Karina I. Nanez   Choir, Chorus
Karim Montes   Choir, Chorus
Emily Booher   Cello,Guest Appearance
Augusta Danley   Choir, Chorus
Ashley Dorame   Choir, Chorus
Ana Laura Hallal   Choir, Chorus
Aliyah McDaniel   Choir, Chorus
Vanessa Ciocco   Choir, Chorus
Valerie Flores   Choir, Chorus
Sean "Nino" Cooper   Bass,Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Vocals,Toy Piano,Group Member

Technical Credits

James Cotton   Composer
Ray Wylie Hubbard   Composer
Cory Morrow   Composer
Chris "Frenchie" Smith   Producer,Engineer
Shauna Dodds   Art Direction
Charles Godfrey   Engineer
Todd White   Band Photo
Sean Rolie   Engineer,Additional Production
Sarah Dodds   Art Direction
Dirty River Boys   Composer
Marco Gutierrez   Composer
Travis Stearns   Composer
Sean Alexander Cooper   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews