This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The Domina

The Domina

by K.A. Linde

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 3, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."

The fate of the world rests on one girl's shoulders.

And her world has been turned upside down.

With Cyrene's allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene's leadership has been called into question.

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic...and within herself.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161569009
Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.
Publication date: 10/03/2019
Series: Ascension , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 195,654
File size: 1 MB