The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas

The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas

by Deborah Cooke


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781988479811
Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke
Publication date: 06/26/2018
Series: Deborah Cooke's Dragonfire Series
Pages: 322
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.88(d)

About the Author

Bestselling and award-winning author Deborah Cooke has published over seventy novels and novellas, including historical romances, fantasy romances, fantasy novels with romantic elements, paranormal romances, contemporary romances, urban fantasy romances, time travel romances and paranormal young adult novels. She writes as herself, Deborah Cooke, as Claire Delacroix, and has written as Claire Cross. She is nationally bestselling, as well as a USA Today and New York Times' Bestselling Author. Her Claire Delacroix medieval romance, The Beauty, was her first book to land on the New York Times List of Bestselling Books.

Deborah was the writer-in-residence at the Toronto Public Library in 2009, the first time TPL hosted a residency focused on the romance genre, and she was honored to receive the Romance Writers of America PRO Mentor of the Year Award in 2012. She lives in Canada with her family.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Dragon Legion Collection: Three Dragonfire Novellas 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love dragon romance novels you will love this one. If you have read the other books in this series you will love how these books intertwined together. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.
Robindpdx More than 1 year ago
These were entertaining, well written stories. These novellas focus on the Dragon Legion within the Dragonfire series. The Dragon Legion take charge of a darkfire crystal, which is composed of unpredictable magic, unsure of how it may affect them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander is returned to his time, where he left behind a wife and son. He does not know what he will be facing on his return. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien is sent to the realm of the dead, where he meets someone from his past. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad is delighted to feel his firestorm, indicating the presence of his mate, and he hopes he can win her heart. These three books added to the overall series and explained more about the Dragon Legion, as well as each one being a charming story on its own. I enjoyed these novellas and look forward to reading more books in this series as well as other books by this author.