The Dryad Quartet Special Edition

The Dryad Quartet Special Edition


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This is a brand new compilation edition of the bestselling fantasy series The Dryad Quartet! Get all four books (Breath of Air, Firefight in Darkness, A Life Earthbound, and Of Water and Madness) in one!

This compilation edition also includes beautiful illustrations and a brand new epilogue scene!

The Dryad Quartet is a contemporary fantasy series revolving around the fictional land of Euphora, where beings inspired by Greek mythology exist to preserve the balance of nature and human life, and to protect the living from the evil residing in the Underworld. Take a journey into a world where Mother Earth and Father Sky exist, secretly hidden from human awareness, and yet crucial to the creation and stability of our world. They are joined by those who control the elements, the Dryads, as well as the Fates, Muses, and Furies, all of whom play an integral role in preserving Earth and guarding those who inhabit it.

Learn more about the series at

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615737805
Publisher: Sapphire Royale Publishing
Publication date: 12/28/2012
Pages: 560
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 1.14(d)

Customer Reviews