The Dying of the Year: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery

The Dying of the Year: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery

by M S Morris
The Dying of the Year: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery

The Dying of the Year: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery

by M S Morris

Paperback

$11.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 7
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

A hit and run. A suspicious death. A vendetta.

Sam Earnshaw's recovery from a year-long coma should be an occasion for celebration. Instead, he reveals that the hit and run incident that left him close to death was no accident. Someone deliberately pushed him into the path of a speeding vehicle.

As DCI Tom Raven leads the investigation into the attempted murder, he soon uncovers a web of dark secrets and lies. The attempt on Sam's life is not the first time a killer has struck.

And it won't be the last.

As the bodies mount up, Raven is forced into a race against time, whilst facing serious questions about his own life and future.

Set on the North Yorkshire coast, the Tom Raven series is perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Simon McCleave, and British crime fiction.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781914537264
Publisher: Margarita Morris
Publication date: 03/31/2023
Series: DCI Tom Raven Crime Thrillers , #3
Pages: 294
Sales rank: 547,332
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

M S Morris is the pseudonym for the writing partnership of Margarita and Steve Morris. They both studied at Oxford University, where they first met in 1990. Together they write psychological thrillers and crime novels. They are married and live in Oxfordshire.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews