The Edge [Razor & Tie]

The Edge [Razor & Tie]


$14.01 $16.99 Save 18% Current price is $14.01, Original price is $16.99. You Save 18%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, August 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Edge [Razor & Tie]

This budget-priced hard rock collection from Razor & Tie features 24 post-grunge/alternative/goth metal tracks spread over two discs, including cuts from a host of angst-filled 21st century rockers like 3 Doors Down ("Let Me Go"), Evanescence ("Bring Me to Life"), 30 Seconds to Mars ("The Kill [Bury Me]"), Puddle of Mudd ("She Hates Me"), Godsmack ("Awake"), Hoobastank ("Running Away"), and Simple Plan ("Welcome to My Life"), resulting in the perfect entry point for listeners looking to expand their knowledge of post-millennium modern rock radio.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/16/2010
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0793018930321
catalogNumber: 89303
Rank: 186437

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jude Cole   Composer
Michael Jackson   Composer
Cester   Composer
Sully Erna   Composer
Ben Harper   Composer
Korn   Composer
Stacy Jones   Composer
Greig Nori   Composer
Craig Balsam   Executive Producer
Cliff Chenfeld   Executive Producer
Eric Wilson   Composer
Brad Nowell   Composer
Eugene Ormandy   Composer
Staind   Composer
Chevelle   Composer
Taproot   Composer
Jason Wade   Composer
Deryck Whibley   Composer
Douglas Robb   Composer
Chris Hesse   Composer
Markku Lappalainen   Composer
Wesley Scantlin   Composer
Jared Leto   Composer
Kevin Palmer   Composer
James Fukai   Composer
Josh Moates   Composer
Jason Singleton   Composer
Ryan Key   Composer
Sean Mackin   Composer
Peter Mosely   Composer
Warren Cooke   Composer
David Hodges   Composer
Ben Moody   Composer
Longineu Parsons   Composer
Michael Anderson   Producer
Daniel Estrin   Composer
C. Henderson   Composer
B. Arnold   Composer
Curiel   Composer
James Franks   Composer
Floyd Gaugh   Composer
Amy Lee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews