The Eighteen Revenges of Doctor Milan

The Eighteen Revenges of Doctor Milan

by Christopher Ruz

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Cezar didn't come to the prison colony known as the Pike for rehabilitation. He came for revenge.

Ten years ago, Cezar witnessed mutiny and murder aboard a colony starship. He survived, and with the aid of the enigmatic Doctor Milan he's worked his way into the Pike to kill the man who led the rebellion: the warden himself. But before he can get his hands around the warden's neck, he has to deal with the prison gang known as the Song, a Buddhist preacher with a suspicious interest in Cezar's past, and the creature lurking in the mines at the heart of the Pike... a monster that devours men whole and that may, in a way, be instrumental to Cezar's plans...

Cezar has his fists and a head filled with Milan's combat circuitry. The warden has a platoon of armed guards. The only way out of the Pike is death.

The time has come for karma and blood.

THE EIGHTEEN REVENGES OF DOCTOR MILAN is a 32,000 word psychedelic science fiction novella, in the tradition of Michael Moorcock and Alfred Bester.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016491363
Publisher: Christopher Ruz
Publication date: 04/18/2013
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 677 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews