The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy

The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy

by McMillian Moody
5.0 2


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy by McMillian Moody

The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy includes all three full length Elmo Jenkins novels.

Ordained Irreverence
Some Things Never Change
The Old Man and the Tea

You get 675 pages of hilarious anecdotes, touching stories, and spiritual insights all woven into the day-to-day life of young minister, Elmo Jenkins.

Here's what readers are saying:

"The Elmo Jenkins books are some of the most entertaining books I have ever read. I can't put them down."

"I have both books 1 & 2. They are every bit as much fun as the previously unmatched Mitford series. I hope to read more of this series very soon."

"This book [Ordained Irreverence] was a joy to read. It was full of humor and heart. The characters came to life between the pages and reminded me of all the diverse people you find within the walls of the church. It made me smile as we see through the characters the creativity of God."

You're sure to enjoy Elmo's adventure from beginning to end. OBT Bookz

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615885766
Publisher: Old Barn Trace Books
Publication date: 09/16/2013
Pages: 526
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.06(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading about First Church and the staff. This author is so funny. I also like that he incorporated characters from his wife, Diane's book, such as Jason Mackenzie from her book "Blue Christmas". It was a great cross-over... anyhow, can't wait to read more books in this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago