The Embers of Time

The Embers of Time

by Josh Rouse


$15.34 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.34, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2015
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 0634457241626
catalogNumber: 2416
Rank: 97913

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Josh Rouse   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Optigan,Street Sounds,Guitar (Baritone)
Brad Jones   Piano,Electric Bass,Keyboards,Bells,Mellotron,Vibes,Upright Bass,Wurlitzer,Tack Piano
Howe Gelb   Piano
Chris Carmichael   Violin,Cello,Viola
Fats Kaplin   Pedal Steel Guitar
Marc Pisapia   Bongos,Drums,Tambourine,Background Vocals,Shaker
Jessie Baylin   Vocals
James Haggerty   Electric Bass,Guitar (Baritone)
Xema Fuertes   Dobro,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Bass,Drums,Glockenspiel,Background Vocals,Vibes,Charango,Shaker,Pump Organ,Guitar (Resonator)
Esteban Perles   Drums
Cayo Bellveser   Accordion,Electric Bass,Background Vocals,Pump Organ,Upright Bass

Technical Credits

Brad Jones   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Josh Rouse   Composer,Engineer
Paco Loco   Engineer
Paz Suay   Art Direction
Xema Fuertes   Engineer
Mark Whitmore   Engineer
Elisa Sobelman   Collage

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews