The Emerson Family of Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-4

The Emerson Family of Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-4

by A. M. Kusi
The Emerson Family of Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-4

The Emerson Family of Shattered Cove Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-4

by A. M. Kusi



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Completed Series - 4 Spicy full-length, contemporary, small-town romances featuring diverse main characters in one amazing box set!

Curl up and escape to Shattered Cove with the Emerson Family. This complete series boxset is about the Emerson siblings unexpected journeys to finding love, and solving the mystery of the person who is after the life of their youngest sister.

We've got grumpy blue collar heroes, strong plus size heroines, spicy scenes, sibling banter, found family, and a suspenseful mystery waiting for you in this boxset of 4 small-town romance novels.

Book 1: Stepping Into Tomorrow

She's on a mission to move on. He swore to stay alone forever. Will an unplanned conception seduce them into a happy ending?

A plus size single mom, grumpy sunshine romance with autism representation. Featuring grumpy fisherman, Nash, and widowed single mom, Isabella, who's looking for a fresh start in Shattered Cove.

Book 2: Risking Forever

She's looking for a fresh start. He's still mourning the past. Will a short-term summer arrangement open them up to a beautiful future together?

A single dad nanny romance with deaf representation. Featuring grumpy widower and single dad Roman, who has to risk opening up his life to love and potential loss once again with his kind and live-in nanny. Teacher, Elise, is at rock bottom when a summer job leads to more opportunities than she expected—maybe even her own happily ever after. But past experiences have her hesitating because history has a habit of repeating itself. Will they risk it all for a chance at love?

Book 3: Wishing for Yesterday

A teenage love that destroyed a family. Decades of stifling his true self. Two broken hearts fighting for connection.

A second chance MM, Bi awakening, small town romance with anxiety representation. Featuring grumpy closeted beekeeper, Ricky who never got over the boy who gave him his first kiss before their worlds were torn apart. Everett, back in New Hampshire after two decades, never forgot the first boy he loved. Can they leave their pasts behind them and start fresh?

Book 4: Promising Today

She needs a fake boyfriend. He has a hidden agenda. Will they succumb to their dark desires?

A grumpy sunshine, fake relationship, forced proximity, romantic suspense with ADHD representation. Featuring bratty cannabis farmer, Nova, and retired Navy SEAL, Jude, both hunting for answers in Shattered Cove, but find much more than they were looking for.

Buy now to read this completed spicy, small-town romance series today!

*** No cheating. HEA guaranteed.***

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185881446
Publisher: Our Peaceful Family
Publication date: 05/27/2024
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 252,537
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

A. M. Kusi is a wife-and-husband romance author team. Our novels feature diverse characters, are spicy, emotional, and always have a happy ending.

Visit our website to sign up for our newsletter and get a FREE story that's not available on any retailer today:
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews