The Emily Swanson Series Box Set Books 1-3

The Emily Swanson Series Box Set Books 1-3

by Malcolm Richards

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156288533
Publisher: Malcolm Richards
Publication date: 02/04/2019
Series: The Emily Swanson Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 910,676
File size: 963 KB

About the Author

Malcolm Richards writes mystery suspense fiction focusing on everyday people placed in extraordinary circumstances.

Born in Cornwall in 1974, Malcolm has worked as a reading recovery teacher, a nurture group leader teaching children with complex behavioural and emotional needs, and as a teacher of creative writing.

Malcolm lives and writes in South East London.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Emily Swanson Series Box Set Books 1-3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
You will fall in love with Emily and want to protect and cherish her. She is a very unlikely hero and often finds herself in difficult even life threatening situations. The twists and turns of her story are delightful while at the same time keep you on the edge of your seat. These are books you will burn the midnight oil to finish. I highly recommend each of these books to the reader who loves adventure and mystery. Malcom Richard's truly knows how to weave a tale.