B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Empire State Series: A Week in New York, Autumn in London, New Year in Manhattan

The Empire State Series: A Week in New York, Autumn in London, New Year in Manhattan

by Louise Bay


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


Anna Kirby is sick of dating. She's tired of heartbreak. Despite being smart, sexy, and funny, she's a magnet for men who don't deserve her.A week's vacation in New York is the ultimate distraction from her most recent break-up, as well as a great place to meet a stranger and have some summer fun. But to protect her still-bruised heart, fun comes with rules. There will be no sharing stories, no swapping numbers, and no real names. Just one night of uncomplicated fun.Super-successful serial seducer Ethan Scott has some rules of his own. He doesn't date, he doesn't stay the night, and he doesn't make any promises.It should be a match made in heaven. But rules are made to be broken.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781910747025
Publisher: Louise Bay
Publication date: 01/13/2015
Series: Empire State Series
Pages: 372
Sales rank: 294,729
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.83(d)

About the Author

I write sexy, contemporary romance novels - the kind I like to read. My books Faithful and Hopeful are stand-alone novels although there are some overlapping characters. The Empire State Series of novellas starts with A Week in New York. My next series is What the Lightning Sees.

Ruined by romantic mini-series of the eighties, I love all things romantic. There's not enough of it in real life so I'll settle for books and films.

I love the rain, the West Wing, London, days when you don't have to wear make-up, being alone, being with friends, elephants and champagne.

Hearing from readers is the best thing in the world so get in touch!

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items