The End of the End of Everything: Stories

The End of the End of Everything: Stories

by Dale Bailey


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781630230074
Publisher: Resurrection House
Publication date: 04/07/2015
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 1,275,930
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.30(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Dale Bailey lives in North Carolina with his family. He has published three novels, The Fallen , House of Bones , and Sleeping Policeman (with Jack Slay Jr.). His short fiction has won the International Horror Guild Award and has been nominated for the Nebula Award and the Bram Stoker Award. He is working on a new novel titled The Subterranean Season.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews