The Eric Lewis Sports Series

The Eric Lewis Sports Series

by Thomas Smythe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634178259
Publisher: Page Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 02/05/2015
Pages: 118
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.28(d)

About the Author

Coach Smythe is a retired high school teacher and football coach. His coaching career lasted fifty years and his teams won three state championships in Oregon in three decades and two centuries; 1987, 1997 & 2001. His win/loss record in Oregon high schools is 301-97-1 a .75% win percentage. He is currently tied for the fifth most wins in Oregon high school history.

He has published two books, the first “The Explosive Double Slot” was published in 1988 by Leisure Press. The second, a self-published book titled, “Kernels from a Cracked Nut”, is a series of life experiences with a humorous spin published in 2012 by Xlibris Publishing under the pen name Foster Carlyle.
He is a low handicap golfer and considers reading and traveling to be his main hobbies. He currently lives in Vienna, Austria with his wife Nancy of twenty-seven years.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews