The Essential Merle Haggard: The Epic Years

The Essential Merle Haggard: The Epic Years

by Merle Haggard


Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2004
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886919847321
catalogNumber: 198473


  1. Big City
  2. Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
  3. Someday When Things Are Good
  4. Yesterday's Wine
  5. Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
  6. Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room
  7. I Always Get Lucky With You
  8. That's the Way Love Goes
  9. Going Where the Lonely Go
  10. A Place to Fall Apart
  11. I Had a Beautiful Time
  12. My Favorite Memory
  13. Pancho and Lefty
  14. The Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews