Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Essential Phil Spector

The Essential Phil Spector

by Phil Spector

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  2. Corrine, Corrina
  3. Spanish Harlem
  4. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  5. Every Breath I Take
  6. I Love How You Love Me
  7. There's No Other like My Baby
  8. Uptown
  9. He's a Rebel
  10. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  11. Puddin' n' Tain
  12. He's Sure the Boy I Love
  13. Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Heart?
  14. (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry
  15. Da Doo Ron Ron
  16. Not Too Young To Get Married
  17. Wait 'til My Bobby Gets Home

Disc 2

  1. Be My Baby
  2. Then He Kissed Me
  3. A Fine, Fine Boy
  4. Baby, I Love You
  5. (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up
  6. Hold Me Tight
  7. Stumble and Fall
  8. When I Saw You
  9. Do I Love You?
  10. Walking in the Rain
  11. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  12. Unchained Melody
  13. Ebb Tide
  14. This Could Be the Night
  15. Paradise
  16. I Wish I Never Saw the Sunshine
  17. Black Pearl

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews