The Essential Recordings

The Essential Recordings

by Etta James


Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2012
Label: Primo
UPC: 0805520091336
catalogNumber: 2009133


Disc 1

  1. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  2. W-O-M-A-N
  3. That's All
  4. Good Rockin' Daddy
  5. Hold Me, Squeeze Me
  6. Be Mine
  7. Fools We Mortals Be
  8. Crazy Feeling
  9. Tears of Joy
  10. Tough Lover
  11. Shortnin' Bread Rock
  12. I'm a Fool
  13. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  14. Come What May
  15. Then I'll Care
  16. Market Place
  17. Good Lookin'
  18. The Pick Up
  19. Baby, Baby, Every Night
  20. Plum Nuts

Disc 2

  1. At Last
  2. Strange Things Happening
  3. Trust In Me
  4. I'll Dry My Tears
  5. If I Can't Have You
  6. Spoonful
  7. Anything To Say You're Mine
  8. My Heart Cries
  9. All I Could Do Was Cry
  10. A Sunday Kind of Love
  11. It's Too Soon To Know
  12. In My Diary
  13. Stormy Weather
  14. One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
  15. Dream
  16. Fool That I Am
  17. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  18. Seven Day Fool
  19. Don't Cry Baby
  20. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Etta James   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews