The Essential Recordings

The Essential Recordings

by Gene Autry


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0805520091534
catalogNumber: 1115002
Rank: 39292


Disc 1

  1. That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
  2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  3. Stay Away From My Chicken House
  4. Cowboy Yodel
  5. The Last Round-Up
  6. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  7. Ridin' Down the Canyon
  8. Dear Old Western Skies
  9. Mexicali Rose
  10. Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle
  11. Ride, Tenderfoot, Ride
  12. Dust
  13. The Old Trail
  14. Blue Montana Skies
  15. Back in the Saddle Again
  16. Goodbye Little Darling Goodbye
  17. Rhythm of the Range
  18. Be Honest With Me
  19. Sing Me a Song of the Saddle
  20. Lonely River

Disc 2

  1. South of the Border
  2. El Rancho Grande
  3. Blueberry Hill
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  6. Home on the Range
  7. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  8. The Call of the Canyon
  9. Don't Fence Me In
  10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  11. Gonna' Build a Big Fence Around Texas
  12. At Mail Call Today
  13. I Wish I Had Never Met Sunshine
  14. Over and Over Again
  15. Red River Valley
  16. (I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
  17. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  18. Buttons and Bows
  19. You've Got to Take the Bitter With the Sweet
  20. Ghost Riders in the Sky

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gene Autry   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews