The Essential Rory Gallagher - Volume 1

The Essential Rory Gallagher - Volume 1

by Rory Gallagher


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, May 30


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Guitar tab for 14 songs from the album of the same name, complete with lyrics. Songs: Bad Penny * Bought & Sold * Crest of a Wave * Edged in Blue * Follow Me * I Could've Had Religion * Laundromat * Loanshark Blues * A Million Miles Away * Philby * Tattoo'd Lady * They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore * Walk on Hot Coals * Wheels within Wheels.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781847723819
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication date: 11/01/2009
Series: Guitar Tab Editions (Wise Publications)
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 865,264
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews