The Eva Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

The Eva Series Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Jen Wilde
5.0 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Eva Series Box Set (Books 1-3) by Jen Wilde

****Get all three Eva stories in one box set!****

Jen Wilde's Eva Series reached over 3 million reads online and, after much anticipation, is newly revised and available now!

A kick-ass teenage girl, a nation swarming with zombies, and a sweet romance that grows amongst the ruins. You'll find all that and more in this exciting and action-packed, post-apocalyptic young adult trilogy.

Set in Australia, horror, friendship and true love collide to make this tale of survival stand out from the rest. Readers have said it's had them on the edge of their seats, reading all through the night and still craving more.

The Eva Series will make you smile, scream, cry and fist-pump the air as you go on a wild and dangerous ride with Eva and her friends.


Eva was just an everyday girl, working as a waitress, hanging out with her friends, and falling in love. But her world changed overnight when a powerful virus spread throughout the country, transforming it into a wasteland of deadly disease and crazed zombies. With Australia cut off from the rest of the world and rampant with terror and chaos, Eva and her friends must do whatever they can to survive.


After a powerful virus spread like wildfire, Australia became a zombie infested island with no escape. The only way for Eva and her friends to survive is to drive across the country to find refuge with Wyatt's brother, Elliot, in his rainforest hideaway. But with the road ahead filled with unknown obstacles and dangers, will they make it across the country alive?

Join Eva as she fights for her life and learns that in her terrifying new world, it's not just zombies she has to fear.


Eva and her friends are on a race against time. A team of rescuers are on their way to Sydney to evacuate survivors of the outbreak, and if Eva, Wyatt, Jo and Ben don't make it there in time, they will be trapped in Australia forever.

But with rage-filled zombies and unexpected obstacles threatening their lives, friendships and true love, will they make it to safety before it's too late?


“As They Rise by Jen Wilde is not the typical YA zombie book, but that is because Jen Wilde is not the average independent author. The narrative voice she utilizes for Eva, the main character and decided heroine of the series, is flawless. The flow of the work was excellent. This series is off to an excellent start! 5/5.” – Fox Emm,

“Wilde skillfully combines fun, quirky characters and a terrifying world.” – Rainey, Goodreads review

“This was a delight to read… Eva kicks ass and you can’t help but root for her all the way.” – Rouelle, Goodreads review

“The way the author describes the events in the story really get me excited and even makes me feel like I’m actually in the situation the characters are in themselves.” – A. Claudio, Goodreads review

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152688757
Publisher: .
Publication date: 10/06/2015
Series: Eva Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 683,904
File size: 588 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Eva Series Box Set (Books 1-3) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book I really liked it.
twimom101 More than 1 year ago
Holy cow! I inhaled this series. Absolutely. Inhaled. This. Series. It was just oh so good and was the perfect series to get me pumped for The Walking Dead's season premiere. This author has a new fan and cannot wait to look into her other works now. If you are a fan of Rachel Higginson's LOVE & DECAY serials...these quick reads should whet your appetite until the series returns at the end of the year. 5 Eeewy Gooey Bloody Stars!