The Evenfall Quartet

The Evenfall Quartet

by Evenfall Quartet


$21.24 $21.99 Save 3% Current price is $21.24, Original price is $21.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2016
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295425780
catalogNumber: 5641075849
Rank: 287066

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Evenfall Quartet   Primary Artist
Brad Hallen   Bass,Group Member
Mark Earley   Tenor Saxophone,Group Member
Joe "Sonny" Barbato   Piano,Group Member
Jerzy “Jurek”. Glod   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
André Previn   Composer
Lucky Thompson   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Henry Creamer   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Turner Layton   Composer
Johnny Mandel   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Ray Sherman   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Brooks Bowman   Composer
Craig Welsch   Engineer
Ed McConnell   Graphic Design
Frank Losser   Composer
Jesse a. Finkelstein   Executive Producer
Jesse Finkelstein   Executive Producer
Evenfall Quartet   Arranger,Producer
Leise Jones   Band Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews